Küchenwagen und Inseln sind ein tolles Add-On für Ihre Küche, die zusätzliche Lagerfläche sowie einen breiten Arbeitsbereich bieten, um mit Ihrer Lebensmittelvorbereitung zu helfen. Es macht eine großartige Möglichkeit, Ihr Küchenzubehör direkt an Ihrer Seite zu halten.

  • Rolling Küchenwagen Kleine Kücheninsel Wagen Holzküchenwagen Für Verkauf Nutrend Möbel 102160 Rolling Küchenwagen Kleine Kücheninsel Wagen Holzküchenwagen Für Verkauf Nutrend Möbel 102160
    Wenn Sie nach kleinen Inseln für Küche oder mehr Gegenraum für Ihre Lebensmittelvorbereitung suchen, bietet dieser rollende Küchenwagen zusätzliche Lagerung, ohne viel Zimmer aufzunehmen Als Küchenorganisator-Rack, Dish Organizer, Microwave-Steher, verwendet werden, und einfach einrichten.
  • Tragbare Kücheninsel kleine rollende Küchenwagen mit Drahtkörben VEG TROLLEY 102201 Tragbare Kücheninsel kleine rollende Küchenwagen mit Drahtkörben VEG TROLLEY 102201
    Holen Sie sich kleine Inseln für die Küche, neue Lagereinheit, um Ihre Küche mehr organisiert zu machen und Ihr Leben zu vereinfachen. Komme mit einer Herausziehschublade und einem niedrigeren Schrank, bietet diese tragbare Kücheninsel ausreichend Innenraumlager für Besteck, Geschirr, Glaswaren und Kochbücher. Slipper-Drahtkorb dieser tragbaren Kücheninsel ist perfekt, um Früchte und Gemüse zu speichern und anzuzeigen. Die Insel Kücheninsel ist gut geeignet, um Ihre kleinen Küchenbedürfnisse zu erfüllen.
  • Walzchen Kücheninsel Modulare Küchenwagen Kleine Kücheninsel auf Rädern 102068 Walzchen Kücheninsel Modulare Küchenwagen Kleine Kücheninsel auf Rädern 102068
    Hochgegangen für das T22mm-Massivkautschukholzoberteil auf dieser rollenden Kücheninsel, der einen zusätzlichen Arbeitsplattenraum für die Arbeit an.Two-Schubladen bietet, und eine Schrankentür mit Halbmond-Griffen bieten Raum, der für weniger gebrauchte Gegenstände aplety bietet, während die Küche in der Kücheninsel extra bietet Zwei abnehmbare Regale auf der linken Seite können Sie weitere Artikel anzeigen, die Sie in der Nähe halten möchten. Four-Rollenräder, die die Walzchen-Kücheninsel leicht lassen und zwei Räder arretierbar sind, um die Stabilität zu halten.
  • Bewegliche Kücheninsel mit Abstellflächen Küchenwagen auf Rädern 102052 Bewegliche Kücheninsel mit Abstellflächen Küchenwagen auf Rädern 102052
    Egal, ob Sie eine kleine Küche oder benötigen mehr Platz zum Kochen und Speicherbedarf haben, ist ein Dienstprogramm, bewegliche Kücheninsel für Sie perfekt! Zwei geräumige Schubladen und 2-fach Latten Regale befestigt genügend Raum bieten zu speichern liefert Kochen und setzen Sie Ihren Wein, Teller , Lenkrollen foods.With 4 (2 mit Schleusen), stellt die bewegliche Kücheninsel vielseitigen Einsatz, wo sie benötigt.
  • Benutzerdefinierte mobile Kücheninsel mit Lagerregalen Küchenwagen auf Rädern 102052 Benutzerdefinierte mobile Kücheninsel mit Lagerregalen Küchenwagen auf Rädern 102052
    Egal, ob Sie einen kleinen Küchenbereich haben oder zusätzlichen Platz zum Koch- und Lagerbedarf benötigen, eine bewegliche Kücheninsel ist ideal für Sie! Zwei geräumige Schubladen und 2 stufe feste Lamellenregale, um genügend Platz zur Lagerung von Kochvorrichtungen bereitzustellen und Ihren Wein, Platten zu speichern , Lebensmittel.with 4 Caster-Räder (2 mit Schlössern), bietet die bewegliche Kücheninsel vielseitige Verwendung, in der Sie es brauchen.
  • Kücheninselwagen Black Walking Küchenwagen mit Schrank Lagerung auf Rädern 102077 Kücheninselwagen Black Walking Küchenwagen mit Schrank Lagerung auf Rädern 102077
    Wenn Sie Ihre Küche mit mehr praktischen Speicheroptionen organisieren möchten, ist ein Kücheninselwagen eine ausgezeichnete Wahl. In der Ergänzung zu einer großen Arbeitsplatte Mahlzeit, bringt diese Kücheninselwagen auch ein offenes Bottom-Regal, ein Gewürzregal und ein großes Doppeltürkabinettraum, um Ihnen viele Optionen zu geben, um Ihr Küchenzubehör effizient zu lagern. Und der Kücheninselwagen hat auf beiden Seiten X-Frame-Zahnspangen, die den Design-Effekt gut erhöhen.
  • Hochwertige mobile Kücheninsel Küchenspeicherwagen mit Schubladen und Glastürkabinett 102146 Hochwertige mobile Kücheninsel Küchenspeicherwagen mit Schubladen und Glastürkabinett 102146
    Zwei Schubladen, zwei offene Regale und ein Glasscheibenkabinett bieten aplanty Stauraum, auch mit einem Handtuchhalter an einer Seite und hängenden Haken auf der anderen Seite. Sie können diese mobile Kücheninsel überall mit den glatten Rollern verschieben.3 Tier Das Design dieses rollenden Küchenwagens kann als Küchenorganisator Rack, Dish Organizer, Mikrowellenständer verwendet werden, und einfach einrichten.

Kitchen Carts and Islands are great add-on for your kitchen,that provide extra storage space,as well as a wide workspace to assist with your food preparation.It makes for a great way to keep your kitchen accessories right at your side.

  • Rolling Kitchen Cart Small Kitchen Island Cart Wooden Kitchen Trolley for Sales NuTrend Furniture 102160 Rolling Kitchen Cart Small Kitchen Island Cart Wooden Kitchen Trolley for Sales NuTrend Furniture 102160
    If you are looking for small islands for kitchen or more counter space for your food preparation,this rolling kitchen cart offers additional storage without taking up a lot of room making it perfect for small space and apartments.3 tier design of this rolling kitchen cart can be used as kitchen organizer rack,dish organizer,microwave stander.Simple and easy to set it up.
  • Portable Kitchen Island Small Rolling Kitchen Cart with Wire Baskets Veg Trolley 102201 Portable Kitchen Island Small Rolling Kitchen Cart with Wire Baskets Veg Trolley 102201
    Get small islands for kitchen,new storage unit to make your kitchen more organised and simplify your life.Come with one pull out storage drawer and lower cupboard,this portable kitchen island provide ample inside storage space for cutlery,dishes,glassware,and cookbooks.Slide-out wire basket of this portable kitchen island is perfect to store and display fruits and vegetables.Portable kitchen island is well-suited to meet your small kitchen needs.
  • Rolling Kitchen Island Modular Kitchen Trolley Small Kitchen Island on Wheels 102068 Rolling Kitchen Island Modular Kitchen Trolley Small Kitchen Island on Wheels 102068
    Highly praised for the T22mm solid rubber wood top of this rolling kitchen island that offers a additional countertop space to work on.Two drawers and one cabinet door with half-moon handles provide space aplenty for less-used items,while therolling kitchen island offers extra two removable shelves on the left side,you can display more items you want to keep close at hand.Four heavy duty castor wheels make the rolling kitchen islandmoving easily and two of wheels are lockable to keep stability.
  • Movable Kitchen Island with Storage Shelves Kitchen Cart on Wheels 102052 Movable Kitchen Island with Storage Shelves Kitchen Cart on Wheels 102052
    Whether you have a small kitchen area or need extra space for cooking and storage needs,a utility movable kitchen island is perfect for you!Two spacious drawers and 2 tier fixed slat shelves to provide enough space to store cooking supplies and put your wine,plates,foods.With 4 caster wheels(2 with locks),the movable kitchen island provides versatile use where you need it.
  • Professional Large Rolling Kitchen Island Cart with Rubber Wood Top Manufacturers 102036 Professional Large Rolling Kitchen Island Cart with Rubber Wood Top Manufacturers 102036
    1.Size: L105xD48xH89cm (41.3''x18.9''x35.0''H)2.25mm thicker solid rubber wood top for increased durability and long-lasting use3.Top proves large enough for kitchen appliances4.Stable solid pine wood construction5.Ample storage space,1 drawer+2 shelves+cabinet area6.Ball bearing drawer sliders,built-in noise reduction7.Adjustable door hinges adjust door slab vertically and horizontally for a perfect fit8.Easy to move&control with lockable casters9.Pairs well with modern,traditional,and farmhouse decor10.Eco-friendly materials available in multiple colors11.Assembly required,use manual included with your unit to assemble
  • White Large Movable Modern Kitchen Trolley With Metal Mesh Door Supplier 102212 White Large Movable Modern Kitchen Trolley With Metal Mesh Door Supplier 102212
    Size: L110xD43xH89cm (43.3''x16.9''x35''H)Practical & Minimalist DesignStable structure with metal frameOpen shelves and a cabinet provide spacious storage spaceModern mesh doorTwo convenient towel bars on the sideWith 3 hooks to hang cooking toolsWood style wheels match the rubber wood top wellAssembly required,use manual included with your unit to assemble
  • Custom Mobile Kitchen Island with Storage Shelves Kitchen Cart on Wheels 102052 Custom Mobile Kitchen Island with Storage Shelves Kitchen Cart on Wheels 102052
    Whether you have a small kitchen area or need extra space for cooking and storage needs,a utility movable kitchen island is perfect for you!Two spacious drawers and 2 tier fixed slat shelves to provide enough space to store cooking supplies and put your wine,plates,foods.With 4 caster wheels(2 with locks),the movable kitchen island provides versatile use where you need it.
  • Kitchen Island Cart Black Rolling Kitchen Cart with Cabinet Storage on Wheels 102077 Kitchen Island Cart Black Rolling Kitchen Cart with Cabinet Storage on Wheels 102077
    If you're looking to organize your kitchen with more practical storage options,a kitchen island cart will be a excellent choice.In addition to a large countertop meal prep,this kitchen island cart also brings an open bottom shelf,spice rack and a large double door cabinet space to give you plenty of options to efficiently store your kitchen accessories.And the kitchen island cart has X-frame braces on both sides that increase design effect well.
  • High Quality Mobile Kitchen Island Kitchen Storage Cart with Drawers and Glass Door Cabinet 102146 High Quality Mobile Kitchen Island Kitchen Storage Cart with Drawers and Glass Door Cabinet 102146
    Two drawers,two open shelves and one glass panel cabinet offer aplenty of storage space,also finished with a towel holder on one side and hanging hooks on the other.You can move this mobile kitchen island anywhere with the smooth-rolling wheels.3 tier design of this rolling kitchen cart can be used as kitchen organizer rack,dish organizer,microwave stander.Simple and easy to set it up.
  • Professional Microwave Kitchen Island Cart with Solid Wood Top Manufacturers 102064 Professional Microwave Kitchen Island Cart with Solid Wood Top Manufacturers 102064
    Size: L82.5xD45xH88cm (32.5''x17.7''x34.6''H)Ample storage space,1 drawer+2 shelf+cabinet area+1 towel rack100% Solid rubber wood butcher block topMatch raised drawer and door panel more valueBall bearing drawer sliders,built-in noise reductionEasy to move&control with lockable castersEco-friendly materials available in multiple colorsAssembly required,use manual included with your unit to assemble